Call us : (317) 898-2900

Reviews for Country Lake Townhomes

Posted On: 5/1/2019

THIS IS AN AMAZING PLACE TO LIVE..!!!

I love the staff the maintenance is super professional and the place is super clean the apartment was nice and clean when we moved in thank you Astrid for all your help.!!! You doing an great job..!!!
By: Chris     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate your feedback regarding Country Lake Townhomes. We are pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience and look forward to serving you in the future!

Posted On: 4/30/2019

Love this place

I am very satisfied with this place. Love the staff .
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate your feedback regarding Country Lake Townhomes. We are pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience and look forward to serving you in the future!

Posted On: 4/30/2019

satisfied with this place

I am very satisfied with this place, The neighborhood is noise and clean, the staffs are amazing. Always when I call for something they send me somebody to fix immediately.
By: Rita Ventura     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate your feedback regarding Country Lake Townhomes. We are pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience and look forward to serving you in the future!

Posted On: 11/13/2018

Satisfied Resident

I am very impressed with the staff and maintenance here at Country Lake, much better than the staff at The Cottages of Fall Creek. I am so glad that I made the decision to move here five months ago. When I call for maintenance they are there and resolve the issues right then and there and I don't have to wait an eternity (like the fore mentioned apartments) , no problems thus far. Hats off to such a wonderful community. Bravo.
By: Monique Donnerson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Mrs. Donnerson Thank you for this Wonderful review .. ! We love been part of this wonderful experience of been here for you and resolve any issues !! Thank you Management !

Posted On: 2/17/2018

Amazing staff

The staff is amazing. They had a Valentine's Day party for the residents in the apartment it was so nice The staff has always been friendly and nice to me. The apartments are nice. Turn it into my home for 5 years. Maintenance will come and resolve your issue on a timely manner. My 13 year old son never wants to leave.
By: Chayna     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Mrs. Nettles Thank you Very Much for Been such a Wonderful Resident here at Country Lake Townhomes .. We hope to keep Serving you for many more years ..

Posted On: 2/17/2018

Amazing Staff

The staff is amazing! "These are great apartments in a great area. The office staff and maintenance will definitely work with you, and are always friendly and quick to respond to any issues. I have love my time here and will always recommend it to others." Been here over 5 years and it's been home with nice neighbors.
By: CHAYNA R NETTLES     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Mrs. Nettles Thank you Very Much for Been such a Wonderful Resident here at Country Lake Townhomes .. We hope to keep Serving you for many more years ..

Posted On: 10/15/2017

our 1 year at country lake

I think the apartments are over priced by at least 100 per month but so are many other apartment complexes. The real issue i have is parking for residents. Every evening I get home from either working until 9-10 pm on my first job through the week or 11 pm on weekends for my second job and i have to drive around the corner to park 20 doors down from my apartment or visitors if that is even available. The apartment needs to have assigned spots for 2 cars per apartment if 2-3 bedroom. The people taking those spots in front of my apartment live across the street and don't park in front of there own apartment for some odd reason or its visitors staying the night with a residents. Besides that we come home with groceries we have to make a dozen trips from around the corner to get all of the food to the apartment. very irritating. I asked management about and she says that the way it is parking isn't assigned. Other issues is if i cant see my car how do i know its safe and secure? I don't and its been broken into. Other issues is the crime. The shooting last month. Car break ins I've experienced myself. Also people living in the apartment and there visitors standing outside getting loud and drinking and smoking pot. Were is the crime watch patrols? I never see them. The apartment we have every electrical outlet in the whole apartment plugs just fall out because there worn out. i have toddlers and this is not safe. The screws for every outlet and light switch are missing. The sink upstairs never drains rite and we were told the garbage disposal cant handle even spaghetti
By: concerned resident     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your Review, Please if you have any issues in your Apartment/Unit contact the leasing office for us to fix all your concerns in regards your electrical outlets, Sink not draining properly and any other issues you might have. Thank you Management !!

Posted On: 10/14/2017

Management absolutely rocks

I am always moved by how wonderful and helpful the staff at Country Lake Townhomes are. I have not one complaint about anything. Service requests are taken care of almost immediately. Office staff is friendly and full of answers and support. Even the maintenance staff is professional and very friendly. I have been a resident for two years and I can't find one thing wrong here. My neighbors are quiet and friendly. My Townhomes is perfect for me. So I said all this to say thank you Country Lake for all you do to make my humble abode perfect.
By: Nikiya Vicks     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your Review, Please if you have any issues in your Apartment/Unit contact the leasing office for us to fix all your concerns in regards your electrical outlets, Sink not draining properly and any other issues you might have. Thank you Management !!

Posted On: 6/20/2017

I absolutely love Country Lake Townhomes

The staff is very professional, courteous, helpful, and friendly. Anytime I have had any issues or maintenance concerns they have been taken care of and or fixed almost immediately. I am very grateful to the property manager as she herself will come and make sure things are good. The Townhomes are very spacious and clean. I have been here for two years and I have always been satisfied.
By: Nikiya Vicks     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your Review, Please if you have any issues in your Apartment/Unit contact the leasing office for us to fix all your concerns in regards your electrical outlets, Sink not draining properly and any other issues you might have. Thank you Management !!

Posted On: 8/27/2016

Working here as a pool monitor

I thoroughly enjoyed working here during the summer as a pool monitor. It was a great summer job and I was able to meet a lot of great people. My boss, Tangy was definitely my favorite staff member. She was always laid back, but also very straight forward. She is someone I can respect. I definitely wouldn't mind working for her again. Definitely a great summer/college job.
By: Austin Aikman     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

How awesome is this review. I really appreciate your feed back. :-)

Posted On: 6/22/2016

So Far So Good!

I just moved into Country Lake last month and I don't have any complaints. I came during a busy time (remodeling was taking place) but the office staff was really attentive and managed to make my move in easier than I expected even after I changed the move in date a few times prior to showing up. I appreciated their patience and they made me feel welcomed. I haven't had any work orders yet to make any statements about maintenance but hopefully that experience too will be good. Great price, perfect location, & nice office staff.
By: Jessica Chatman     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you very much. We hope you enjoy your stay here and look forward to many years to come.

Posted On: 4/7/2016

This place is on the come up

I've lived here going on 6 years and I can honestly say this is a totally different place. There has been some changes in the office since I've moved in but it was for the good. The office staff over the last few years has been the best so far. We have monthly community days one time the office served a huge breakfast early in the morning, which was very thoughtful and I'm finally starting to see some improvements and updates in the community. I wish parking was a little better but I guess it could be worst. Thumbs up for sure to the NEW and IMPROVED Country Lake Apts. Keep up the good work Ms. Tangy some of your residents do appreciate you and I'm definitely one of them. I cant wait for the Annual Pool Party!!
By: Ms. Tina     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you very much we at the office appreciate you as well. Be sure to refer a friend. :-) Country Lake Management

Posted On: 1/23/2016

Breakfast with Country Lake

The ladies in the office of Country Lake Apts served breakfast to all residents. Ladies breakfast was great, and I can see all the positive chances you have done for Country Lake. Thank you again for breakfast and everything else you have done.
By: Chayna     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are appreciated... We look forward to doing more things for our residents. :-) Country Lake Management

Posted On: 9/27/2014

Is this a nice community

Hi I was looking at the video & picture & I love what I see but I would like to know more about the townhomes & the community can someone please email me at [email protected] thanks
By: teka     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you! You are appreciated... We look forward to doing more things for our residents. :-) Country Lake Management

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
4.5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars

Testimonials